BY THE BOOK: THE LEGAL STUFF
SITE INFORMATION

WESTEND61 GMBH
SCHWANTHALERSTR. 86
80336 MUNICH

Telefon +49 (0) 89 4524426-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 4524426-20
E-Mail service@westend61.de

Authorized Managing Directors: Gerald Staufer, Stephan Bock Responsible for content according to art. 55 para. 2 RStV: Gerald Staufer, Stephan Bock Court of Registry: District Court of Munich Register Number: HRB 168690 Value-added tax identification number (VAT ID) according to art. 27a of the German Sales Tax Law: DE 253 177 588

Design: Lichtung.Kreation
Programming: iterranux GmbH

Copyright information: All rights for the images on this website are reserved. Any usage of images is only permissible with the prior consent of Westend61. In the event of unauthorized use, we reserve the right to impose a claim for damages in the form of a minimum fee equal to 5 times the customary fee for usage. All offers, delivered goods and services, and granting of image usage rights are exclusively subjected to Westend61’s General Terms of Business, which can be viewed here.

Disclaimer: Although we try to carefully monitor the content of this site, we can assume no liability for the content of external links. Therefore, the content of linked websites is the sole responsibility of their operators.

Our images are protected by Copytrack.

Online dispute resolution in accordance with art. 14 para. 1 ODR-VO:
Please be advised that the European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR), which can be viewed here: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/


Click here to view our privacy statement

DAMIT ALLES SEINE ORDNUNG HAT
IMPRESSUM

WESTEND61 GMBH
SCHWANTHALERSTR. 86
80336 MÜNCHEN

Telefon +49 (0) 89 4524426-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 4524426-20
E-Mail service@westend61.de

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer: Gerald Staufer, Stephan Bock Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Gerald Staufer, Stephan Bock Registergericht: Amtsgericht München Registernummer: HRB 168690 Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27a USt. Gesetz: DE 253 177 588

Design: Lichtung.Kreation
Programmierung: iterranux GmbH

Copyright: Alle Rechte am Bildmaterial dieser Website sind vorbehalten. Jegliche Nutzung von Bildern ist nur mit vorheriger Genehmigung durch Westend61 erlaubt. Bei unberechtigter Bildverwendung wird vorbehaltlich der Geltendmachung von Schadenersatzansprüchen ein Mindesthonorar in 5-facher Höhe des üblichen Nutzungshonorars fällig. Alle Angebote, Lieferungen und die Vergabe von Bildnutzungsrechten erfolgen ausschließlich zu den Geschäftsbedingungen von Westend61.

Haftungshinweis: Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Unsere Bilder werden von Copytrack geschützt.

Schlichtungsstelle: Gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO weisen wir darauf hin, dass die Internetplattform zur Online-Beilegung verbraucherrechtlicher Streitigkeiten über den Link http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ zu erreichen ist.


Hier geht es zu unseren Datenschutzerklärungen